chamber

Seated from Left to right

Ushani Dassanayake (Secretariat, The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce), Yasantha Abeykoone (David Peiris Motor Company Ltd.), Adrian Oswald (Richard Peiris & Company PLC), K. Kunendran (Abans PLC), Dinesh de Silva (Unilever Sri Lanka Limited & Immediate Past Chairman Import Section), Nishan Nanayakkara (Ceylon Biscuits Ltd & Chairman, Import Section), Delano Dias (Millers Limited& Vice Chairman, Import Section), Kevin Edwards (E B Creasy PLC), Jerald Suvendra (Cargills Ceylon PLC) & Manori Dissanayaka (Secretariat, The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce)

Standing from Left to right

D M N Dissanayake (Ferrero Lanka (Pvt) Ltd), Sankha Gammanpila (Hemas Pharmaceuticals (Pvt) Ltd), Ramal Samarasinghe (Douglas & Sons (Pvt) Ltd), Thulitha Mendis (Singer (Sri Lanka) Plc), G Rajendren (Gnanam Imports (Pvt) Ltd), Anusha De Silva (Hayleys Plc), Manjula Devasinghe (Smithkline Beecham (Pvt) Ltd), Rajiv Dharmarajah (Nestle’ Lanka Plc), Sudesh Gomes (Pyramid Wilmar (Pvt) Ltd)

THE IMPORT SECTION OF THE CEYLON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OFFICE BEARERS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018/2019

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Nishan Nanayakkara Ceylon Biscuits Limitednishan@muncheelk.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Delano Dias Millers Ltddelano@millerslimited.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Mr. Dinesh de Silva Unilever Sri Lanka Limiteddinesh.desilva@unilever.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Abans PLC Mr. K. Kunendrankunendran@abansgroup.com
Douglas & Sons (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Ramal Samarasingheramals@douglas.lk
E B Creasy & Co. PLCMr. Kevin Edwards kevin@creasy.lk
Hayleys PLC Mr. Anusha De SilvaAnushka.DeSilva@consumer.hayleys.com
Hemas Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Sankha Gammanpilasankhag.pharma@hemas.com
Nestle Lanka PLC Mr. Rajiv DharmarajahRajiv.Dharmarajah@lk.nestle.com
Pyramid Wilmar (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Sudesh Gomessudesh@pyramidwilmar.com
Richard Peiris & Co PLC Mr. Adrian Oswald adrian@arpico.com
Singer Sri Lanka PLC Mr. Thulitha Mendis thulitham@singersl.com
Smithkline Beecham (Pvt) LtdMr. Manjula Devasinghe Manjula.R.Devasinghe@gsk.com
Ferrero Lanka (Pvt) LtdMr. D M N Dissanayakeniranjan.dissanayake@ferrero.com
Gnanam Imports (Pvt) LtdMr. G Rajendrengrajendren@gnanamimports.lk