Committee

Seated L-R

Ms. Nadushi De Silva (Fonterra Brands Lanka Pvt Ltd), Adrian Oswald (Richard Pieris & Co. PLC), K. Kunendran (Abans Ltd), G Rajendren (Gnanam Imports Pvt Ltd), Kevin Edwards (E B Creasy & Co. PLC), D M N Dissanayake (Vice Chairman, Ferrero Lanka Pvt Ltd) Delano Dias (Chairman, Millers Ltd), Nishan Nanayakkara (Imm. Past chairman, Ceylon Biscuits Ltd), Dinesh de Silva (Unilever Sri Lanka Ltd), Jerald Suvendra (Cargills Ceylon PLC), Erangika Samarage (Maliban Biscuit Manufactories Ltd)

 

Standing L-R

Manori Dissanayaka (Secretariat, Ceylon Chamber), Sherley Kodithuwakku (Astron Ltd), Sankha Gammanpila (Hemas Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd), Panduka Rathnayake (Fentons Ltd), Kanchana.Fernando (Nestle PLC), Parthiban Thangarajah (Delmege Forsyth & Co. Ltd), Anuradha Edirisinghe (Singer Sri Lanka PLC), Yasiruk Karawita (Astron Ltd), ), Ramal Samarasinghe (Douglas & Sons Pvt Ltd), Manjula Devasinghe (Smithkline Beecham Pvt Ltd), Dhammika Kumarasena (Pyramid Wilmar Pvt Ltd), Ushani Dassanayake (Secretariat, Ceylon Chamber), Sandali Nandasena (Secretariat, Ceylon Chamber)

THE IMPORT SECTION OF THE CEYLON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OFFICE BEARERS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019/2020

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Delano Dias Millers Ltddelano@millerslimited.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. D M N DissanayakeFerrero Lanka (Pvt) Ltdniranjan.dissanayake@ferrero.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Mr. Nishan Nanayakkara Ceylon Biscuits Limitednishan@muncheelk.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Mr. K. Kunendran Abans PLC kunendran@abansgroup.com
Mr. Jerald SuvendraCargills Ceylon Limited jerald.s@cargillsceylon.com
Mr. Ramal SamarasingheDouglas & Sons (Pvt) Ltdramals@douglas.lk
Mr. Parthiban ThangarajahDelmege Forsyth & Co. LtdParthiban.procurement@delmege.com
Mr. Kevin EdwardsE B Creasy & Co. PLCkevin@creasy.lk
Mr. Anushka De SilvaFentons Ltd anushka@fentons.com
Mr. Damith SilvaFonterra Brands Lanka (Pvt) Ltddamith.silva@fonterra.com
Mr. G RajendrenGnanam Imports (Pvt) Ltdgrajendren@gnanamimports.lk
Mr. Sankha GammanpilaHemas Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltdsankhag.pharma@hemas.com
Mr. Rajiv Dharmarajah Nestle Lanka PLCRajiv.Dharmarajah@lk.nestle.com
Ms. Erangika SamarageMaliban Biscuit Manufactories Limitederangikas@malibanbiscuit.com
Mr. Dhammika KumarasenaPyramid Wilmar (Pvt) Ltd dhammika@pyramidwilmar.com
Mr. Adrian OswaldRichard Peiris & Co PLCadrian@arpico.com
Mr. Thulitha MendisSinger Sri Lanka PLC thulitham@singersl.com
Mr. Manjula DevasingheSmithkline Beecham (Pvt) Ltdmanjula.r.devasinghe@gsk.com
Mr. S Thilakshan St Anthonys Industries Group (Pvt) Ltd hco@anton.lk
Mr. Dinesh De SilvaUnilever Sri Lanka Ltddinesh.desilva@unilever.com