Seated from Left to right

Ushani Dassanayake (Secretariat, The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce), G Rajendren (Gnanam Imports (Pvt) Ltd), K. Kunendran (Abans PLC), D M N Dissanayake (Ferrero Lanka (Pvt) Ltd & Vice Chairman, Import Section), Delano Dias (Millers Limited & Chairman, Import Section), Nishan Nanayakkara (Ceylon Biscuits Ltd & Immediate Past Chairman Import Section), Dinesh de Silva (Unilever Sri Lanka Limited), Kevin Edwards (E B Creasy PLC), Adrian Oswald (Richard Peiris & Company PLC) & Manori Dissanayaka (Secretariat, The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce)

Standing from Left to right

Parthiban Thangarajah (Delmege Forsyth & Co. Ltd), Anushka De Silva (Fentons Ltd), Anuradha Edirisinghe (Singer (Sri Lanka) PLC), Dhammika Kumarasena (Pyramid Wilmar (Pvt) Ltd), Erangika Samarage (Maliban Biscuit Manufactories Ltd), Manjula Devasinghe (Smithkline Beecham (Pvt) Ltd), Ramal Samarasinghe (Douglas & Sons (Pvt) Ltd), Sankha Gammanpila (Hemas Pharmaceuticals (Pvt) Ltd), Damith Silva (Fonterra Brands Lanka (Pvt) Ltd), S Thilakshan  (St Anthonys Industries Group (Pvt) Ltd), Jerald Suvendra (Cargills Ceylon PLC), Rajiv Dharmarajah (Nestle’ Lanka PLC), Lakmani Wijethunge (Secretariat, The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce)

THE IMPORT SECTION OF THE CEYLON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OFFICE BEARERS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019/2020

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Delano Dias Millers Ltddelano@millerslimited.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. D M N DissanayakeFerrero Lanka (Pvt) Ltdniranjan.dissanayake@ferrero.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Mr. Nishan Nanayakkara Ceylon Biscuits Limitednishan@muncheelk.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Mr. K. Kunendran Abans PLC kunendran@abansgroup.com
Mr. Jerald SuvendraCargills Ceylon Limited jerald.s@cargillsceylon.com
Mr. Ramal SamarasingheDouglas & Sons (Pvt) Ltdramals@douglas.lk
Mr. Parthiban ThangarajahDelmege Forsyth & Co. LtdParthiban.procurement@delmege.com
Mr. Kevin EdwardsE B Creasy & Co. PLCkevin@creasy.lk
Mr. Anushka De SilvaFentons Ltd anushka@fentons.com
Mr. Damith SilvaFonterra Brands Lanka (Pvt) Ltddamith.silva@fonterra.com
Mr. G RajendrenGnanam Imports (Pvt) Ltdgrajendren@gnanamimports.lk
Mr. Sankha GammanpilaHemas Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltdsankhag.pharma@hemas.com
Mr. Rajiv Dharmarajah Nestle Lanka PLCRajiv.Dharmarajah@lk.nestle.com
Ms. Erangika SamarageMaliban Biscuit Manufactories Limitederangikas@malibanbiscuit.com
Mr. Dhammika KumarasenaPyramid Wilmar (Pvt) Ltd dhammika@pyramidwilmar.com
Mr. Adrian OswaldRichard Peiris & Co PLCadrian@arpico.com
Mr. Thulitha MendisSinger Sri Lanka PLC thulitham@singersl.com
Mr. Manjula DevasingheSmithkline Beecham (Pvt) Ltdmanjula.r.devasinghe@gsk.com
Mr. S Thilakshan St Anthonys Industries Group (Pvt) Ltd hco@anton.lk
Mr. Dinesh De SilvaUnilever Sri Lanka Ltddinesh.desilva@unilever.com