Committee

Seated L-R

Ms. Nadushi De Silva (Fonterra Brands Lanka Pvt Ltd), Adrian Oswald (Richard Pieris & Co. PLC), K. Kunendran (Abans Ltd), G Rajendren (Gnanam Imports Pvt Ltd), Kevin Edwards (E B Creasy & Co. PLC), D M N Dissanayake (Vice Chairman, Ferrero Lanka Pvt Ltd) Delano Dias (Chairman, Millers Ltd), Nishan Nanayakkara (Imm. Past chairman, Ceylon Biscuits Ltd), Dinesh de Silva (Unilever Sri Lanka Ltd), Jerald Suvendra (Cargills Ceylon PLC), Erangika Samarage (Maliban Biscuit Manufactories Ltd)

 

Standing L-R

Manori Dissanayaka (Secretariat, Ceylon Chamber), Sherley Kodithuwakku (Astron Ltd), Sankha Gammanpila (Hemas Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd), Panduka Rathnayake (Fentons Ltd), Kanchana.Fernando (Nestle PLC), Parthiban Thangarajah (Delmege Forsyth & Co. Ltd), Anuradha Edirisinghe (Singer Sri Lanka PLC), Yasiruk Karawita (Astron Ltd), ), Ramal Samarasinghe (Douglas & Sons Pvt Ltd), Manjula Devasinghe (Smithkline Beecham Pvt Ltd), Dhammika Kumarasena (Pyramid Wilmar Pvt Ltd), Ushani Dassanayake (Secretariat, Ceylon Chamber), Sandali Nandasena (Secretariat, Ceylon Chamber)

THE IMPORT SECTION OF THE CEYLON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OFFICE BEARERS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019/2020

CHAIRMAN
Mr. D M N Dissanayakeniranjan.dissanayake@ferrero.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. G Rajendrengrajendren@gnanamimports.lk
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Mr. Delano Diasdelano@millerslimited.com
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
ABANS LTDMr. K. Kunendran Mr. Wazeem Navavikunendran@abansgroup.com wazeem@abansgroup.com
ASTRON LTDMr. Yasiruk Karawita Mr. Sherley Kodithuwakkuyasiruk@astron.lk sherley@astron.lk
ATLAS AXILLIA CO PVT LTDMs. Dilmini Weragama Mr. Dishan Peirisdilmini@atlasaxillia.com dishan.p@atlasaxillia.com
CEYLON BISCUITS LTDMr. Nishan Nanayakkara Mr. Shalinda KariyawasamNishann.cbl@cbllk.com shalindak.cbl@cbllk.com
CARGILLS CEYLON PLCMr. Jerald Suvendra Mr. Jude Nishanthanjerald.s@cargillsceylon.com Jude.n@cargillsceylon.com
DOUGLAS & SONS (PVT) LTD Mr. Ramal Samarasinghe Mr. Uchitha Wicramarachchi ramals@douglas.lk uchithaw@douglas.lk
E. B CREASY & CO PLC Mr. Kevin Edwards M Nawfel kevin@creasy.lk nawfel@creasy.lk
FERRERO LANKA (PVT) LTD Mr. D M N Dissanayake Mr. T.R. Agalakotuwa niranjan.dissanayake@ferrero.com Thilanga.AGALAKOTUWA@ferrero.com
FONTERRA BRANDS LANKA (PVT) LTD Mr. Irusha Palawatta Ms. Nadushi De Silva Irusha.Palawatta@fonterra.com Nadushi.DeSilva@fonterra.com
GNANAM IMPORTS (PVT) LTD Mr. G Rajendren Mrs.Kavitha Jeyakanthan grajendren@gnanamimports.lk imports@gnanamimports.lk
HEMAS PHARMACEUTICAL(PTE) LTD Mr. Sankha Gammanpila Mr. Nalin Rupasinghe sankhag.pharma@hemas.com nalin.pharma@hemas.com
LION BREWERY CEYLON PLC Mr. Shiran Jansz Mr. Nalin Kalubowilashiran@lionbeer.com nalin@lionbeer.com
NESTLE PLC Mr. Uditha Palliyaguru Mr. Kanchana Fernando Uditha.Palliyaguru@lk.nestle.com Kanchana.Fernando@lk.nestle.com
MILLERS LTD Mr. Delano Dias delano@millerslimited.com
MALIBAN BISCUIT MANUFACTORIES LIMITED Mr. Sarath Pathegama Mr. Asela Dewage sarathp@malibanbiscuit.com aselad@malibanbiscuit.com
PYRAMID WILMAR (PVT) LTD Mr. Dhammika Kumarasena Mr. Gayan Sanka Kularathna dhammika@pyramidwilmar.com sanka@pyramidwilmar.com
RICHARD PIERIS & CO. PLC Mr. Adrian Oswald Mr. Praveen Thinamani adrian@arpico.com imports@arpico.com Praveen.t@arpico.com
SINGER (SRI LANKA) PLC Mr. Thulitha Mendis Mr.Tharindu Mahawedage thulitham@singersl.com tharinduc@singersl.com
SMITHKLINE BEECHAM (PVT) LTD Mr. Manjula Devasinghe Mr. Mihindu Ekanayake Manjula.R.Devasinghe@gsk.com mihindu.b.ekanayake@gsk.com
UNILEVER SRI LANKA LTD Mr. Ushan De Silva Mr. Harsha Abeysekara ushan.de-silva@unilever.com harsha.abesekara@unilever.com
InviteeMr. Dinesh De Silva dinesh.dds225@gmail.com